Do you own a Debenu Quick PDF Library version 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 or iSEDQuickPDF license? Upgrade to Debenu Quick PDF Library 14 today!

Debenu Quick PDF Library - PDF SDK Community Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > For Users of the Library > I need help - I can help
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Convert PDF to BMB with monochrome color

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Beginner
Beginner

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote asreddy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Convert PDF to BMB with monochrome color
    Posted: 04 Jan 12 at 9:05AM
Hi,
I am new to Quick PDF library, I need to convert PDF page to BMP with monochrome color.
When I use Quickpdf function RenderDocumentToFile it converts with color BMP, it result taking long time to convert and the output file size also very big.
Is there any way to convert PDF to BMP with monochrome color?. Please help.

Many thanks.
Ingo View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Jan 12 at 9:58AM
Hi!

The online reference doesn't contain any hint for your issue.
Perhaps you can get more success including the GDIPlus-dll to your code?
Try it.

Cheers and welcome here,
Ingo

Edited by Ingo - 04 Jan 12 at 9:58AM
AndrewC View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AndrewC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jan 12 at 11:56AM